top of page

MURDERED

I ran Doc V's name through various search engines to see what else I could find, as I had a feeling I'd heard it somewhere before. I found a news headline but no article, so I made a note of the date it was published and checked my local library. They had a good archive of newspapers stretching back several years, and I found the one I was looking for. I was shocked to read that he'd been murdered in his lab two years ago. Was someone pretending to be this Doc V guy? Was it a coincidence that the report mentioned 'TRAVR'? His last word - written in blood, also happens to be the name of a shadow operations bureau that features in a game being made for the Virtuix Omni.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page