top of page

CALL TO ACTION

​​ Hi, I'm sutekiB. I'm a moderator at the Virtuix forum. If you're reading this, I guess you already know something of what's going on. There appears to have been a breach in space-time... messages have started coming back to us from the future. We don't know how yet, but what's important is that these messages are WARNINGS. Action must be taken. You likely won't hear about this from the mainstream media. Why us? Apparently we've been contacted because... the Omni is our best hope of averting whatever calamity is facing mankind. Until we learn more there's not much we can do, so I need you to help me uncover the truth. Familiarise yourselves with the material I've collected so far (see LINKS and VIDEOS). Look for any mention of Hades, Doc V, TRAVR, and if you find anything let me know. I will update this blog as often as I can. Good luck!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page